comitÊ
  I - Soldagem com arco elétrico

Participantes Email
   
Erasmo Gomes de lima Coordenador erasmo.lima@hypertherm.com.br
Alexandre Baria kbaria@uol.com.br
Alexandre Bueno alexandre.bueno@vs-hydro.com
Alexandre Demétrios Berwald alexandre.processos@schulz.com.br
Alexandre Schwenck cortesolda@rionet.com.br
Alexandre Serra dos Santos suporte@btwbr.com.br
Américo Scotti ascotti@mecanica.ufu.br
Ana Tereza Ratto anaratto@oxigen.com.br
Angelo Pellegrino cebotech@cebotech.com.br
Anízio César Silveira de Souza anizio@cefetcampos.br
Antônio Cordeiro de Souza souza@carboox.com.br
Arlindo Lira do Nascimento arlindo@csn.com.br
Ayrton de Sá Brandim ayrtonbrandim@cefetpi.br
Carlos Alberto Faggiani carlos.faggiani@sandvik.com
Cícero Murta Diniz Starling starling@demc.ufmg.br
Clodoaldo Mauro da Silva prod.clodoaldo@cbcsa.com.br
Douglas Alexandre Cortez douglas@tuenkers.com.br
Edson Carlos Rossi edson.rossi@volkswagen.com.br
Eduardo de Magalhães Braga edbraga@ufpa.br
Emílio Felipe Segura Camacho emilio.camacho@airliquide.com
Estela Sílvia Surian esurian@ciudad.com.ar
Flávio Luiz Rozzino rozzino.flavio@towerautomotive.com
Ivani de S. Bott bott@rdc.puc-rio.br
Ivanilza Felizardo Ivanilza@demec.ufmg.br
José Pinto Ramalho jose.ramalho@br.aga.com
Lauriston Moreira Brey lauriston.brey@mpsa.com
Leandro Pedraçoli Leandro.Pedracolli@daimlerchrysler.com
Lúcio Pedro Alcântara Queiróz lucio@tuenkers.com.br
Luis Augusto Godoy Carnevalle luis_carnevalle@sa-tenneco-automotive.com
Marcello Ferrari mferrari@mackenzie.com.br
Márcio Rosales mrosales@carboox.com.br
Mário Guido Roveri mario.roveri@br.abb.com
Mauro Aguirre mauro.aguirre@montcalm.com.br
Max dos Santos Vieira max.santos@volkswagen.com.br
Nilson José dos Santos nilsonj.santos@csn.com.br
Óder Silva de Paula Júnior oder.paula@cnh.com
Otarlei Pereira Dezan tecnoweld@merconet.com.br
Paulo José Modenesi modenesi@demet.ufmg.br
Paulo Sérgio de Sairre Bálsamo pbalsamo@acesita.com.br
Reginaldo Matias Nunes reginaldo@emalto.com.br
Renato Barela resolucoes@yahoo.com.br
Roberto Bueno roberto.bueno@transport.alstom.com
Roberto Ferraboli Junior robertoferraboli@pqu.com.br
Roberto Hille r_hille@busscar.com.br
Rogério Casanova casanova@lincolnelectric.com.br
Rogério Ruschel rogerio.ruschel@hornell.com.br
Sérgio Carlos Calaboni sergio_calaboni@sa-tenneco-automotive.com
Tarcísio Egas Belluzzo nbeluzzo@uol.com.br
Ubirajara P. da Costa itwsoldagem@osite.com.br




 
  <- voltar  
DESIGNED BY VILAINFO