comitÊ
  II - Processos Especiais de Soldagem

Participantes Email
   
Milton Sergio Fernandes Coordenador milton@ieav.cta.br
Américo Scotti ascotti@mecanica.ufu.br
Angelo Pellegrino cebotech@cebotech.com.br
Antônio Claret da Costa accosta1@terra.com.br
Antônio de Pádua Lima Filho padua@dem.feis.unesp.br
Antônio J. Ramirez ramirez@lnls.br
Astrid Damasco Astrid.Damasco@cenpra.gov.br
Edson Carlos Rossi Edson.Rossi@volkswagen.com.br
Flávio Luiz Rozzino rozzino.flavio@towerautomotive.com
Hideo Tanaka hideo.tanaka@gm.com
Jefferson Costa jeferson_costa@praxair.com
José Pinto Ramalho jose.ramalho@br.aga.com
Leandro Pedraçoli Leandro.Pedracolli@daimlerchrysler.com
Liane Roldo liane@demet.ufrgs.br
Lúcio Pedro Alcântara Queiróz lucio@tuenkers.com.br
Luis Augusto Godoy Carnevalle luis_carnevalle@sa-tenneco-automotive.com
Raphael Fernandes Teixeira Lopes raphael@hiter.com.br
Renato Barela resolucoes@yahoo.com.br
Sergio Carlos Calaboni sergio_calaboni@sa-tenneco-automotive.com




 
  <- voltar  
DESIGNED BY VILAINFO