comitÊ
  III - Corte de Metais

Participantes Email
   
Luiz Alexandre Garrido Coordenador lgarrido@esab.com.br
Alberto Antônio de Jesus alberto_jesus@praxair.com
Angelo Pellegrino cebotech@cebotech.com.br
Arlindo Lira do Nascimento arlindo@csn.com.br
Erasmo Gomes de Lima erasmo.lima@hypertherm.com.br
José Pinto Ramalho jose.ramalho@br.aga.com
Marcio Vidal marciovidal@globo.com
Mario Oswaldo Larco Yanez mario@recordsa.com.br
Mauro Dumit mauro_dumit@praxair.com
Renato Barela resolucoes@yahoo.com.br
Rogério Casanova casanova@lincolnelectric.com.br
Roque Costi costi@pro.via-rs.com.br




 
  <- voltar  
DESIGNED BY VILAINFO