comitÊ
  IV - Robótica

Participantes Email
   
Alexandre Bracarense Coordenador bracarense@ufmg.br
Alexandre Bueno alexandre.bueno@vs-hydro.com
Angelo Pellegrino cebotech@cebotech.com.br
Antônio de Pádua Lima Filho padua@dem.feis.unesp.br
Antônio Palhano antonio_palhano@praxair.com
Flávio Luiz Rozzino rozzino.flavio@towerautomotive.com
Ivanilza Felizardo ivanilza@demec.ufmg.br
Lauriston Moreira Brey lauriston.brey@mpsa.com
Leandro Pedracolli leandro.pedracolli@daimlerchrysler.com
Luis Augusto Godoy Carnevalle luis_carnevalle@sa-tenneco-automotive.com
Marcos Alberto Vasques de Oliveira marcos.vasques@vs-hydro.com
Marcos Antônio Tremonti marcos_tremonti@yaskawa.com.br
Petrônio Vieira Junior petronio@ufpa.br
Renato Barela resolucoes@yahoo.com.br
Roberto Bueno roberto.bueno@transport.alstom.com
Sergio Carlos Calaboni sergio_calaboni@sa-tenneco-automotive.com
Sérgio Orcioli sergio.orcioli@bilsing.com.br




 
  <- voltar  
DESIGNED BY VILAINFO