comitÊ
  V - Metalurgia

Participantes Email
   
Ricardo Fedele Coordenador engenharia@btwb.com.br
Alexandre Demetrios Berwald alexandre.processos@schulz.com.br
Annelise Zeeman do Pinho azeemann@tecmetal.com.br
Antonio Claret da Costa accosta1@terra.com.br
Antônio de Pádua Lima Filho padua@dem.feis.unesp.br
Antônio J. Ramirez ramirez@lnls.br
Astrid Damasco astrid.damasco@cenpra.gov.br
Ayrton de Sá Brandim ayrtonbrandim@cefetpi.br
Carlos Alberto Faggiani carlos.faggiani@sandvik.com
Cícero Murta Diniz Starling starling@demc.ufmg.br
Edson Carlos Rossi edson.rossi@volkswagen.com.br
Eduardo de Magalhães Braga edbraga@ufpa.br
Estela Sílvia Surian esurian@ciudad.com.ar
Flávio Luiz Rozzino rozzino.flavio@towerautomotive.com
Ivani S. Bott bott@rdc.puc-rio.br
José Pinto Ramalho jose.ramalho@br.aga.com
Liane Roldo liane@demet.ufrgs.br
Marcelo Senatore marcelo.senatore@inoxtubos.com.br
Otarlei Pereira Dezan tecnoweld@merconet.com.br
Paulo José Modenesi modenesi@demet.ufmg.br
Paulo Mesquita de Barros lucianabsa@uol.com.br
Paulo Sérgio de Sairre Balsamo pbalsamo@acesita.com.br
Renato Barela resolucoes@yahoo.com.br
Ronaldo Silva Cruz rscruz@uol.com.br
Yukio Kobayashi kio@bauru.unesp.br




 
  <- voltar  
DESIGNED BY VILAINFO