comitÊ
  VI - Educação e Treinamento

Participantes Email
   
Ivani S. Bott Coordenadora bott@rdc.puc-rio.br
Amrico Scotti ascotti@mecanica.ufu.br
Annelise Zeeman do Pinho azeemann@tecmetal.com.br
Antnio de Pdua Lima Filho padua@dem.feis.unesp.br
Ayrton de S Brandim ayrtonbrandim@cefetpi.br
Emlio Felipe Segura Camacho emilio.camacho@airliquide.com
Joo Pedro de Mello mellojoaop@cfjl.com.br
Luis Gimenes Junior gimenes@infosolda.com.br
Mrcio Braga marcio_braga@praxair.com
Mauro Aguirre mauro.aguirre@montcalm.com.br
Milton Srgio Fernandes milton@ieav.cta.br
Nilson Jos dos Santos nilsonj.santos@csn.com.br
Paulo Mesquita de Barros lucianabsa@uol.com.br
Renato Barela resolucoes@yahoo.com.br
Renato Caldas renato.caldas@hornell.com.br
Roberto Bueno roberto.bueno@transport.alstom.com
Ronaldo Silva Cruz rscruz@uol.com.br
Srgio Cludio Guimares sergio.guimaraes@power.alstom.com




 
  <- voltar  
DESIGNED BY VILAINFO